A new blog is born

Better to see something once than to hear about it a thousand times.

Welcome and thank you for reading my first post. My name is Terri-Anne, and I am a Software Engineer who caught the travel bug. In previous years, I’ve been to Trinidad & Tobago, Jamaica, Dominican Republic, and Mexico. In 2015, I visited Hawaii for the first time and returned again in 2016. That same year, I continued my adventures in New Orleans, England, France, South Korea and Iceland.

I launched See For Oneself on December 11, 2016 on Instagram and Facebook. And today, a new blog is born. So, join me in my adventures and get inspired to go after your own.

 

10 thoughts on “A new blog is born

Leave a Reply

